• Kompleksowy wynajem

    Kompleksowy wynajem

    RUSZTOWAŃ
    I SZALUNKÓW

Kontakt

Altrad Mostostal Montaż Sp. z o.o.

Siedziba firmy:
08-110 Siedlce ul. Starzyńskiego 1

Adres do korespondencji:
08-130 Kotuń, Polaki 23a

NIP: 821-21-95-840  
Regon: 711-680-770  
KRS: 0000031858 - Warszawa 
Kapitał zakładowy: 4 900 000 zł,      
konto PKO Bank Polski SA nr  21 1020 4476 0000 8802 0329 2000

Zarząd:
Leon Michalak- Prezes Zarządu
kom. 607 991 191, email: l.michalak@amm.siedlce.pl

Działy Handlowe:

Oddział  Warszawa

05-077 Warszawa-Wesoła
ul. Rumiankowa 11A/3
tel./fax 22 77 33 595

Paweł Ułasiewicz
tel. 693 951 157, email: p.ulasiewicz@amm.siedlce.pl

Oddział  Lublin

20-207 Lublin
ul. Turystyczna 44
tel./fax 81 44 100 20

Tomasz Kaczor
tel. 693 951 149, email: t.kaczor@amm.siedlce.pl

Wojciech Pasternak
tel. 609-951-193 email: w.pasternak@amm.siedlce.pl

Oddział Polaki

Polaki 23a
08-130 Kotuń
tel. 25 794 82 00
fax. 25 794 82 01

Tomasz Michalak
 tel. 693 951 153, email: t.michalak@amm.siedlce.pl

Dawid Skolimowski
tel. 693 951 160, email: d.skolimowski@amm.siedlce.pl

Radosław Abramowski
tel. kom. 693 951 151, email: r.abramowski@amm.siedlce.pl


Paweł Olszewski
tel. 693 951 146, mail: p.olszewski@amm.siedlce.pl

 

Dział Administracji

Beata Wołosiak;
tel. 693 951 148; e-mail: b.wolosiak@amm.siedlce.pl

Joanna Dymek;
tel. 693 951 158; e-mail: j.dymek@amm.siedlce.pl

Robert Cybulski
tel. 693 951 155, email: r.cybulski@amm.siedlce.pl

Dział Gospodarki Magazynowej

Dariusz Krzykowski
tel. 693 951 140,   email: d.krzykowski (at) amm.siedlce.pl

Paweł Tchórzewski
tel. 605 951 169, email:p.tchorzewski(at)amm.siedlce.pl

Łukasz Michalak
tel. 693 951 144, email: lukasz.michalak(at)amm.siedlce.pl

Marcin Wołosiak
tel. 607 991 167, email: m.wolosiak(at)amm.siedlce.pl

Dział Montażu

Artur Wiewiórka
tel. 603 951 965, email: a.wiewiórka(at)amm.siedlce.pl

Piotr Szmulik,
tel. 607 991 161, e-mail: p.szmulik@amm.siedlce.pl


Formularz kontaktowy